Faculties of IES won the Young Scientist Award

Prof. Pratyush Motwani of CE and Prof. Vaishali Gupta of CSE Institute of Engineering and Science IPS Academy Indore won Young Scientist Award for the paper on "Cost of Delay at Signalized Intersections: A case study of Indore" and "Identification & Extraction of MWEs from Hindi and Urdu Language Using Tagging & Stochastic Approaches" respectively in 32nd M.P. Young Scientist Congress during 10th - 11th March 2017 held in Vigyan Bhavan, Bhopal. Award was of Rs. 25000/- along with a fellowship for training. Principal Dr. Archana Keerti Chowdhary told this is Fourth year for Institute of Engineering and Science for this award.





Prof. Anjuri Shrivastava of CE and Prof. Sonali Saini Sahu of Mathematics received fellowship for the paper on "Critical Analysis of Building with Vertical Irregularities" and "Singular Singularly Perturbed Boundary Value Problems using Spline Technique" respectively.

