

Dept of Fire Tech & Safety Engg. INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & SCIENCE IPS ACADEMY



List of members of Advisory Board Meeting

S.No.	Session/Year	Name of Member	Designation
1		Mr. S.M. Jalali	Ex. Head Fire Service RRCAT, Indore
2	24.03.2018	Dr. Chinmay Ghoroi	Associate Professor, Chemical Engg.
2			Safety Center, IIT- Gandhinagar Gujrat
3		Mr. B. Sahu	Safety Manager, VE Commercial
5	15.11.2017		Vehicales Ltd., Pithampur, Indore
4		Dr. K. Sankarnarayanasamy	Professor, NIT, Trichy
5	01.04.2017	Mr. Romil Agarwal	National Manager, KV Fire Chemicals
			(India) Pvt., Ltd.
6		Mr. U. S. Chillar	Secretary, Institution of Fire Engineers,
<u> </u>			New Delhi
7	12.11.2016	Mr. Manoj Paliwal	EHS Head, L&T Case equipment
0			Pithampur, Indore
8		Dr. Anand Parey	Professor, IIT Indore
9	10.03.2016	Shri Lokesh Dadoo	Secretary, Fire Security Association of
10			India M.P. Chapter Professor, IET DAVV Indore
10		Dr. Nagendra Sohani	Scientist D, Defense research and
11	31.10.2015	Shri Amit Saini	Development Organization New Delhi
		Dr. S N Varma	Chairmen, board of studies Fire
12			Technology and Safety Engineering
			RGPV Bhopal
13		Shri Pravendra Rao	Director, UP Fire Services
1.4	27.03.15	Dr. Sunil Panjabi	Associate Professor, Ujjain Engineering
14			college Ujjain
15		Shri Hemant Khadse	Chief Executive officer, EAST Corp Ltd.
15		Shiri Heinant Khadse	Mumbai
	07.11.2014	Dr. S N Varma	Chairmen, board of studies Fire
16			Technology and Safety Engineering
			RGPV Bhopal
17	25.03.2014	Mr. M M Bhuskute	Ex. Regional Head, Traffic Advisory
			Committee Mumbai
18		Dr. Sunil Panjabi	Associate Professor, Ujjain Engineering
10			college Ujjain
19	04.05.2013	Shri A K Sharma	Director, Delhi Fire Services New Delhi.
20		Dr. S N Varma	Chairmen, board of studies Fire
			Technology and Safety Engineering RGPV Bhopal

21	18.04.2012	Mr. Z S Lakra	Director, Delhi college of Fire and Safety New Delhi
22		Shri Gajendra Sunhare	Plant Manager, HPCL Bottling Plant Indore
23	Chair Person	Dr. Archana Keerti Chowdhary	Principal, IES IPS Academy, Indore
24	Secretary	Prof. Praveen Patel	Associate Professor and Head, FT & SE Dept., IES IPS Academy, Indore

And other faculty members of Department of Fire Technology and Safety Engineering, IES, IPS Academy.