



#### List of members of Advisory Board Meeting in the Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering

S. No.	Session/ Year	Name of Member	Designation
1	February 13, 2019	Dr. Oscar Castillo	Professor, Computer Science & Engineering Department, Tijuana Institute of Technology (TIT), Mexico
2	October 06, 2018	Dr. Prakash D. Vyavahare	Professor, Department of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering, SGSITS, Indore
3		Dr. Ram Bilas Pachori	Professor. Department of Electronics Engineering, IIT, Indore
4		Dr. Santosh Kumar Vishvakarma	Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering Deptt, IIT Indore
5	March 16, 2018	Dr. Ashish Tiwari	Scientist 'F' Raja Ramanna Centre (RRCAT), Radio Frequency Systems. Division for Advanced Technology, Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
6	December 23, 2017	Dr. K. K. Sharma	Prof. & Head, Deptt. of Electronics & Communication Engg., MNIT Jaipur
7		Mr. Jay Kumar Jain	Director & Co-founder, Astute Group, Indore
8	March 28, 2017	Dr. Raksha Upadhyay	Associate Prof., Dept of ETC, IET DAVV, Indore
9		Mr. Timirher Mandloi	Director & CEO, Analog Powertech Engineering Pvt. Ltd. Indore
10	November 05, 2016	Prof. M. P. S. Chawla	Associate Professor, Dept. of BME, SGSITS Indore.
11		Dr. Maneesh B. Kokare	Associate Prof. Dept of EC, SGGS College of Technology, Nanded
12	March 11, 2016	Dr. Pankaj Swarnkar	Asst. Prof., Dept. of Electrical Engineering, MANIT, Bhopal
13		Dr. Arun K. Nigam	Deputy Director General Telecom Reinforcement, Resource & Monitoring, DOT, Bhopal
14		Dr. Sanjiv Tokekar	Director, Institute of Engineering & Technology, DAVV (5 Star Rated University), Indore



# IPS ACADEMY 16 Colleges, 71 Courses,58 Acre Campus

	October 15, 2015		Division Head Software Quality
15		Mr. Rajiv R. Chetwani	Assurance Division, Systems Reliability Group, ISRO Satellite Centre, Bangalore
16	March 27, 2015	Dr. Rakesh Singhai	Professor and Head, Department of Electronics and Communication Engg., UIT, RGPV, Bhopal
17		Dr. Aditya Trivedi	Professor, ICT Department, ABV IIITM, Gwalior
18	October 31, 2014	Dr. K. V. Arya	Professor, Department of Electronics and Communication Engg., ABV IIITM, Gwalior
19	October 31, 2014	Er. Ruby S. Malhotra	Executive Director, KailTech Test and Research Centre Pvt. Ltd.
20	March 06, 2014	Dr. T. S. Lamba	Dean (Academic & Research) Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, Waknaghat, Solan, H. P. Former Professor, IIT Kharagpur
21		Mr. Subir Kumar Saha	STA/ Synthesis Architect, Sankalp Semiconductors Pvt. Ltd., Indore
22	September 25,	Dr. T. S. Rathore	Dean, R & D, St. Francis Institute of Technology, Mumbai Former Professor, IIT Bombay
23	2013	Mr. H. S. Vora	Head, EI Section, LASER Electronics Support Division, RRCAT, Indore
24	August 18, 2012	Dr. H. M. Gupta	Professor, Emeritus Fellow, IIT Delhi
25	August 18, 2012	Mr. J. K. Baldua	Director Technical, Scientech Technologies, Pvt. Ltd.
26	March 02, 2012	Dr. P. C. Sharma	Founder Director SDBCT, Indore
27	March 03, 2012	Dr. Sanjiv Tokekar	Director, Institute of Engineering & Technology, DAVV (5 Star rated University), Indore
28	Chair Person	Dr. Archana Keerti Chowdhary	Principal, IPS Academy, IES Indore





29	Secretary	Prof. Rupesh Dubey	Associate Professor and Head, EC Dept., IPS Academy, IES Indore
30	Internal Member	Prof. R. C. Dubey	Professor, EC Dept., IPS Academy, IES Indore



# IPS ACADEMY 16 Colleges, 71 Courses,58 Acre Campus

		The second secon	
16		Er. Ruby S. Malhotra	Executive Director, KailTech Test and Research Centre Pvt. Ltd.
17	March 06, 2014	Dr. T. S. Lamba	Dean (Academic & Research) Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, Waknaghat, Solan, H. P. Former Professor, IIT Kharagpur
18		Mr. Subir Kumar Saha	STA/ Synthesis Architect, Sankalp Semiconductors Pvt. Ltd., Indore
19	September 25,	Dr. T. S. Rathore	Dean, R & D, St. Francis Institute of Technology, Mumbai Former Professor, IIT Bombay
20	2013	Mr. H. S. Vora	Head, EI Section, LASER Electronics Support Division, RRCAT, Indore
21		Dr. H. M. Gupta	Professor, Emeritus Fellow, IIT Delhi
22	August 18, 2012	Mr. J. K. Baldua	Director Technical, Scientech Technologies, Pvt. Ltd.
23		Dr. P. C. Sharma	Founder Director SDBCT, Indore
24	March 03, 2012	Dr. Sanjiv Tokekar	Director, Institute of Engineering & Technology, DAVV (5 Star rated University), Indore
25	Chair Person	Dr. Archana Keerti Chowdhary	Principal, IPS Academy, IES Indore
26	Secretary	Prof. Rupesh Dubey	Associate Professor and Head, EC Dept., IPS Academy, IES Indore
27	Internal Member	Dr. M. G. Sharma	Advisor and Professor, EC Dept., IPS Academy, IES Indore
28	Internal Member	Prof. R. C. Dubey	Professor, EC Dept., IPS Academy, IES Indore