## **Gold Medal**

2015-16	Ankita Patel (CM)	Gold Medal from University and Gold Medal from Shri Rawatpura Sarkar (CM)
	Monika Dubey (CM)	Gold Medal from University and Gold Medal from Shri Rawatpura Sarkar (CM)
	Arihant Jain (FT)	Gold Medal from University
	Varsha Solanki (FT)	Gold Medal from University
2014 - 15	Vishal Chouhan (FT)	Gold Medal in athletics marathon 5000, 1500 and 1000 mts. Nodal Level and marathon 5000 mts. Statel Level.
2013 - 14	Nishith Tiwari (ME)	Gold Medal (Orange Belt) in National Level Karate Competition
2012-13	Priyanka Malhotra (CM)	Gold Medal in NIT Raipur for scoring first position in M Tech.
	Deepa Dixit (CM)	Gold Medal in RGPV Bhopal for scoring first position in BE.
	Harshal Jain (FT)	Gold Medal in RGPV Bhopal for topper in BE Examination of June 2012.