

Dept of Fire Tech & Safety Engg. INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & SCIENCE IPS ACADEMY



Second Advisory Board Meeting of Session 2017-18 (24.03.2018)

List of Members Attended the Meeting:

S.No.	Session/Year	Name of Member	Designation
1	External	Mr. S.M. Jalali	Ex. Head Fire Service RRCAT, Indore
2	Members	Dr. Chinmay Ghoroi	Associate Professor, Chemical Engg. Safety Center, IIT- Gandhinagar Gujrat
3	Chair Person	Dr. Archana Keerti Chowdhary	Principal, IES IPS Academy, Indore
4	Advisor	Dr. R J Lalwani	Professor, FT & SE Dept., IES IPS Academy, Indore
4	Secretary	Prof. Praveen Patel	Associate Professor and Head, FT & SE Dept., IES IPS Academy, Indore
5	Internal Member	Prof. R M Choukse	Advisor and Professor, FT & SE Dept., IES IPS Academy, Indore
6	Internal Member	Prof. N K Jain	Professor, FT & SE Dept., IES IPS Academy, Indore
7.	Internal Member	Dr. S N Varma	Professor, FT & SE Dept., IES IPS Academy, Indore

And other faculty members of Department of Fire Technology and Safety Engineering, IES, IPS Academy.