Special Awards:

2016-17

- Aanchal Gupta (EC), Samiksha Sharma (EC), Sakshi Singh (EC), Samiksha Jain (EC) received Dewang Mehta IT Awards 2016
- Harshit Yadav & Team (ME) got Best Designed Award in Cintronics organized by CITM

2015-16

- Abdulla Mew II Yr Participated in Inter College Auto Cad competition in Acropolis College and Secured 1st Position.
- Rohan Sethi & Ruchir Patidar III Yr Participated in Inter College Quiz competition CIVIQ in Medicaps College Secured 2nd position.

2012-13

• Palash Koshta (CS) Wrote a book on Object Oriented Technology.