



Ref. No.: DIR/IPSA/IES/24-25/18 Date:-26/06/2024

NOTIFICATION

Constitution of Discipline & Anti Ragging Committee

In continuation to institute notification DIR/IPSA/IES/23-24/049 dated 23/06/2023 the Discipline & Anti Ragging Committee is reconstituted and will be in effect from 01/07/2024. In Case of exigencies the student were instructed to contact the committee members:

S. No	Name	Deptt.	Respon- sibility	Contact No.	e-mail Id
1	Dr. Archana Keerti Chowdhary	Principal, IPSA-IES	Chair person	0731- 4014604	director.ies@ipsacademy.org
2	Dr. Manish Sahajwani	Head, EEE	Co- ordinator	9826763019	hod.elec-elex@ipsacademy.org
3	Mr. Rajendra Sharma	ME Dept.	Member	9826322237	rajendrasharmasharma@ipsacademy.org
4	Dr. Praveen Patel	Head, FT	Member	9926498602	hod.firetech@ipsacademy.org
5	Dr. Amit Sharma	Head, CE	Member	9926424474	hod.civil@ipsacademy.org
6	Dr. Rajesh Kumar Kaushal	Head, CM	Member	9977039722	hod.chemical@ipsacademy.org
7	Dr. Amit Chandak	Head, ME	Member	9826581601	hod.mechanical@ipsacademy.org
8	Prof. Rupesh Dubey	Head, EC	Member	9893066884	hod.telecom@ipsacademy.org
9	Dr. Ranjana Ahirwar	СМ	Member	9893181640	ranjanaahirwar@ipsacademy.org

^{*}As per the directions of AICTE F.No. 37-3/Legal/ AICTE/2009

Principal IPS Academy

Institute of Engineering & Science, Indore

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, M.P. Government, Affiliated to RGPV Bhopal

Ph.0731-4014611, Telefax:0731-4014602

E-mail: hod.elec-elex@ipsacademy.org, Visit us: ies.ipsacademy.org Knowledge Village, Rajendra Nagar, A.B. Road, Indore (M.P.), 452012



DIR/IPSA/IES/23-24/049

Date: 23/06/2023

NOTIFICATION

Constitution of Discipline & Anti Ragging Committee

In continuation to institute notification DIR/IPSA/IES/2022-23/053 dated 27/06/2022 the Discipline & Anti Ragging Committee is reconstituted and will be in effect from 01/07/2023. In Case of exigencies the student were instructed to contact the committee members:

S. No.	Name	Deptt.	Respon- sibility	. Contact No.	e-mail Id
1	Dr. Archana Keerti Chowdhary	Principal, IPSA-IES	Chairperson	0731- 4014604	director.ies@ipsacademy.org
2	Dr. Manish Sahajwani	Head, EEE	Prof. I/C	9826763019	hod.elec-elex@ipsacademy.org
3	Prof. Rahul Sharma	ME Dept.	Convener	9926422399	rahulsharma@ipsacademy.org
4	Dr. Praveen Patel	Head, FT	Member	9926498602	hod.firetech@ipsacademy.org
5	Dr. Amit Sharma	Head, CE	Member	9926424474	hod.civil@ipsacademy.org
6	Dr. Rajesh Kumar Kaushal	Head, CM	Member	9977039722	hod.chemical@ipsacademy.org
7	Dr. Ranjana Ahirwar	CM	Member	9893181640	ranjanaahirwar@ipsacademy.org

^{*}As per the directions of AICTE F.No. 37-3/Legal/AICTE/2009

IPS Academy

Institute of Engineering & Science

INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & SCIENCE (A UGC Autonomous

Institute) Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, M.P. Government, Affiliated to RGPV Bhopal Ph.0731-4014601-607, Telefax:0731-4014602

E-mail: director.ies@ipsacademy.org, Visit us : ies.ipsacademy.org . Knowledge Village, Rajendra Nagar, A.B. Road, Indore (M.P.), 452012



16 Colleges, 71 Courses, 58 Acre Campus

Date: 27 /06/2022

DIR/IPSA/IES/2022-23/053

NOTIFICATION

Constitution of Discipline & Anti Ragging Committee

In continuation to institute notification DIR/IPSA/IES/2021-22/041 dated 29/06/2021 the Discipline & Anti Ragging Committee is reconstituted and will be in effect from 01/07/2022. In Case of exigencies the student were instructed to contact the committee members:

S. No.	Name	Deptt.	Respon- sibility	Contact No.	e-mail Id
1	Dr. Archana Keerti Chowdhary	Principal, IPSA-IES	Chairperson	0731- 4014604	director.ies@ipsacademy.org
2	Dr. Manish Sahajwani	Head, EEE	Prof. I/C	9826763019	hod.elec-elex@ipsacademy.org
3	Prof. Rahul Sharma	ME Dept.	Convener	9926422399	rahulsharma@ipsacademy.org
4	Dr. Praveen Patel	Head, FT	Member	9926498602	hod.firetech@ipsacademy.org
5	Dr. Amit Sharma	Head, CE	Member	9926424474	hod.civil@ipsacademy.org
6	Dr. Rajesh Kumar Kaushal	Head, CM	Member	9977039722	hod.chemical@ipsacademy.org
7	Dr. Ranjana Ahirwar	CM	Member	9893181640	ranjanaahirwar@ipsacademy.org

^{*}As per the directions of AICTE F.No. 37-3/Legal/AICTE/2009

Princip IPS Academy

Institute of Engineering & Science

INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & SCIENCE (A UGC Autonomous

Institute) Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, M.P. Government, Affiliated to RGPV Bhopal Ph.0731-4014601-607, Telefax:0731-4014602 E-mail: director.ies@ipsacademy.org, Visit us: ies.ipsacademy.org

Knowledge Village, Rajendra Nagar, A.B. Road, Indore (M.P.), 452012



DIR/IPSA/IES/2021-22/041

Date: 29/06/2021

NOTIFICATION

Constitution of Discipline & Anti Ragging Committee

In continuation to institute notification DIR/IPSA/IES/2020-21/060 dated 25/06/2020 the Discipline & Anti Ragging Committee is reconstituted and will be in effect from 01/07/2021. In Case of exigencies the student were instructed to contact the committee members:

S. No.	Name	Deptt.	Respon- sibility	Contact No.	e-mail Id
1	Dr. Archana Keerti Chowdhary	Principal, IPSA-IES	Chairperson	0731- 4014604	director.ies@ipsacademy.org
2	Dr. Rajesh Kumar Kaushal	Head, CM	Prof. I/C	9977039722	hod.chemical@ipsacademy.org
3	Prof. Rupesh Dubey	Head, EC	Convener	9893066884	hod.telecom@ipsacademy.org
4	Dr. Praveen Patel	Head, FT	Member	9926498602	hod.firetech@ipsacademy.org
5	Dr. Amit Sharma	Head, CE	Member	9926424474	hod.civil@ipsacademy.org
6	Prof. Manish Sahajwani	Head, EEE	Member	9826763019	hod.elec-elex@ipsacademy.org
7	Dr. Ranjana Ahirwar	CM	Member	9893181640	ranjanaahirwar@ipsacademy.org

^{*}As per the directions of AICTE F.No. 37-3/Legal/AICTE/2009

Principal

IPS Academy

Institute of Engineering & Science

INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & SCIENCE (A UGC Autonomous

Institute) Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, M.P. Government, Affiliated to RGPV Bhopal Ph.0731-4014601-607, Telefax:0731-4014602

E-mail: director.ies@ipsacademy.org, Visit us: ies.ipsacademy.org Knowledge Village, Rajendra Nagar, A.B. Road, Indore (M.P.), 452012